Uncut Vader

Why am I showing you this video? Because I can.

And it’s funny.

Thank you WordPress.

(And YouTube)

(And the Guy that put together this video and made me laugh)

(And Lucas for making a movie that has survived and entertained in so many forms for so long)

(I’m not talking about the last 3 movies which were awful, I’m talking about the original three)

(Or two and a half… Return of the Jedi was too heavy on the Ewoks)

2 Responses to Uncut Vader

  1. Jeremy says:

    [Bradley]And Thankyou co-cranium Jeremy for finding this little code to publish this stuff. I’d be so lost without you.[/Bradley]

  2. Bradley says:

    Umm… yeah, that too. Sorry Jer. You are the wind beneath my wings.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Meta

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

